Contactos Ventas

Departamento de Ventas

 

Team Nombre Apellido Cargo Teléfono Directo Email Teléfono Móvil
Sales Madriaza Marisol Sales Manager (56-2) 2730 9195 marisol.madriaza@ingrammicro.com (56-9) 97166 3415
Corporativo Celis Eva Sales Executive Corporativo (56-2) 2730 9205 eva.celis@ingrammicro.com
Corporativo Fernández Carolina Key Account Manager (56-2) 2722 3636 carolina.fernandez@ingrammicro.com
Corporativo Hernández Ana Maria Sales Executive Corporate (56-2) 2730 9146 anamaria.hernandez@ingrammicro.com (56-9) 99129 4400
Corporativo Montano Gricel KAM Coprorativo (56-2) 2722 3646 gricel.montano@ingrammicro.com (56-9) 99051 9025
Corporativo Peña Daniela KAM Coprorativo (56-2) 2722 3636 daniela.pena@ingrammicro.com (56-9) 99051 9015
Corporativo Valenzuela Luis Business Manager Corporate (56-2) 2730 9208 luis.valenzuela@ingrammicro.com (56-9) 99828 2415
SMB Campos Julio Sales Executive SMB (56-2) 2730 9288 julio.campos@ingrammicro.com
SMB González Inés Key Account (KAM) SMB (56-2) 2730 9279 ines.gonzalez@ingrammicro.com (56-9) 99837 5964
SMB Matta Claudio Key Account Manager SMB (56-2) 2730 9134 claudio.matta@ingrammicro.com
SMB Medel Flor Sales Executive SMB (56-2) 2730 9263 flor.medel@ingrammicro.com (56-9) 99828 2400
SMB Prieto Andrea Key Account (KAM) SMB (56-2) 2730 9230 andrea.prieto@ingrammicro.com (56-9) 99837 5943
SMB Salazar Blanca Sales Executive SMB (56-2) 2730 9234 blanca.salazar@ingrammicro.com (56-9) 99991 6046
SMB Sánchez Rodrigo Business Manager SMB (56-2) 2730 9112 rodrigo.sanchez@ingrammicro.com (56-9) 99129 8217
SMB Soto Lorena Sales Executive SMB (56-2) 2730 9143 lorena.soto@ingrammicro.com (56-9) 99828 2418
Televentas Acuña Patricia Sales Executive (56-2) 2730 9219 patricia.acuna@ingrammicro.com
Televentas Barranco Lorena Sales Executive (56-2) 2730 9282 lorena.barranco@ingrammicro.com (56-9) 95005 6169
Televentas Diaz Eugenio Sales Executive (56-2) 2730 9277 eugenio.diaz@ingrammicro.com
Televentas Fernández Roxana Sales Executive (56-2) 2730 9131 roxana.fernandez@ingrammicro.com (56-9) 97659 7193
Televentas Martinez Amalia Sales Executive (56-2) 2730 9137 amalia.martinez@ingrammicro.com (56-9) 96525 6325
Televentas Méndez Natalia Sales Executive (56-2) 2730 9235 natalia.mendez@ingrammicro.com
Televentas Montero Haydee Sales Executive (56-2) 2730 9194 haydee.montero@ingrammicro.com (56-9) 96524 2769
Televentas Panza Claudia Supervidora TeleVentas (56-2) 2730 9243 claudia.panza@ingrammicro.com
Televentas Retamales Vanessa Sales Executive (56-2) 2730 9109 vanessa.retamales@ingrammicro.com
Televentas Reyes Marcela Sales Executive (56-2) 2730 9285 marcela.reyes@ingrammicro.com (56-9) 97847 6491
Televentas Sanhueza Camilo Sales Executive camilo.sanhueza@ingrammicro.com
Televentas Siña Nicolas Sales Executive (56-2) 2730 9269 nicolas.sina@ingrammicro.com
 Supplies Berríos Judith Business Manager Printer & Supplies (56-2) 2730 9167 judith.berrios@ingrammicro.com (56-9) 99828 2428
 Supplies González Macarena Sales Executive Supplies (56-2) 2730 9147 macarena.gonzalez@ingrammicro.com (56-9) 99991 6005
Supplies Opazo Isabel Sales Executive Supplies (56-2) 2730 9162 isabel.opazo@ingrammicro.com